Board of Directors

The First Tee of South Puget Sound Board of Directors is comprised of community members and leaders dedicated to youth development within the South Puget Sound. Our Board of Directors are a huge part of the continued chapter success and dedicated their time and talents to the organization. Learn more about our Board of Directors and how they came to be involved with The First Tee of South Puget Sound below by clicking the Read Bio buttons.

Don Brown
Kitsap Bank

Thomas Dashiell
Davies Pearson, P.C.

Chandler Hueckel
Private Practice Transitions

Dean Koch
Johnson Stone & Pagano

Monica Names-King
Tom & Meg Names Family Foundation
Names Family Foundation
Board of Directors
T’wina Franklin Nobles
Tacoma Urban League

Steve O’Brien
Puget Sound Beverage Service

Russ Olsen
State of Washington Pollution Liability

Jared Postlethwaite
Rettig Flyte Company, P.S.

Tim Rhee
Key Private Bank
Board President

Michelle Roberts
Lemay Mobile Shredding

Lynnae Schneller

Jason Wing
Starbucks Coffee Company